Last night the 2018 Annual General Meeting was held.  There was a good turnout despite the bad weather.  We will see some new and old faces joining the board for 2019. The results of the election are as follows:

President – Dave Landles

First Vice President – Adam Kool

Second Vice President – Terry Coons

Treasurer – Bob Hunt

Secretary – Kevin Lott

Director – Jeff Weaver

Director – John Dafoe

Director – Pete Franklin

Director – Doug Rose

We would like to express our gratitude to the outgoing president, Alison vanEykeren, treasurer, John Brooks and director, Colleen McCabe for all of their hard work serving on the board.

The current board of directors will be dissolved on December 31st 2018.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2024 Lower Trent Valley Fish and Game Club